1) Heartbreakin' Woman
2) The Sky Is Crying
3) You Don't Miss Your Water
4) Ain't Nothin' You Can Do
5) Nothing Takes The Place Of You
6) Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home
7) Walk Around Heaven All Day
8) Bluesiana Mama
9) Let's Make Love
10) St. James Infirmary
11) Built For Comfort
12) Born Under A Bad Sign
13) Since You Came Into My Life

Highlighted tracks are RealAudio clips
Get the FREE RealAudio player here


Marva Wright: vocals, background vocals
Bill Dillon: dobro, guitar, guitorgan
Ronald Jones: drums, piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, background vocals
Daryl Johnson: bass, string sounds, background vocals
Malcom Burn: harmonica, cello sounds
Sammy Berfect: Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Herman J. Bartholomew, Jr.: trumpet
Brian Cayolle: saxophones
Juanita Brooks: background vocals
David Panneck: bass
J.D. Hill: harmonica

Executive Producer: James W. Green
Produced, Recorded, Engineered & Mixed by: Mark Howard
Assistant: Brant Scott
Horn Arrangement: Daryl Johnson
Project Coordination: Jimmy Mac

Recorded in New Orleans, LA

Mardi Gras Records
3331 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70115


Home | Bio | Gigs | Discography | Photos | Order | Links | Jazz Fest | Guestbook | Email

Website design & hosting by:
LAlink, Inc