Track List

1) Members Only
2) I Had A Talk
3) Shake A Hand
4)Driving Wheel
5) Further On Up The Road
6) Mr. Big Stuff
7) Built For Comfort
8) Wang Dang Doodle
9) You Can Have My Husband
10) Down Home Blues
11) Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
12) You Send Me
13) It's Raining

Highlighted tracks are RealAudio clips
Get the FREE RealAudio player here


Producer: Senator Jones
Executive Producer: Warren Hildebrand
Arranged by: Lester Snell
Engineers: William Brown & William Mitchell
Remix Engineers: William Brown & William Mitchell
Drums: The Staff
Bass: The Staff
Piano & Organ: Lester Snell
Guitar: Thomas Bingham
Sax-Solo: Lannie McMillan
Background Vocals Arranged By: William Brown
Background Vocals: William Brown, Betram Brown, Mashaa

Recorded at: Willie Mitchell's Royal Studio, Memphis Tennessee


Home | Bio | Gigs | Discography | Photos | Order | Links | Jazz Fest | Guestbook | Email

Website design & hosting by:
LAlink, Inc